Skip to content

Ding 80

February 11, 2010

After doing a couple of instances yesterday, I finally dinged 80 and got the [Northrend Dungeonmaster] achievement. Finally time to gear up!
Luckily for me I have met an instance friend on Draenor that I have been running normals with, now I just need to find a healer and maybe a tank.

Anyways, I signed up for a couple of normal Trial of the Champion runs and look and behold:

[Belt of the Churning Blaze]
[Bindings of the Wicked]
[The Confessor’s Binding]
[Mantle of Inconsolable Fear]
[Abyssal Rune]

I just need two more items from there now, the leggings from second boss (Paletress or Eadric) and the ring from Eadric.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. J6mpsikas permalink
    February 11, 2010 07:23

    GZ for 80 and drops

  2. joaomerujo permalink
    February 11, 2010 11:03

    Welcome to world of easycraft
    In less than 2 weeks i went to 4800GS on my warrior. It’s so easy, im now focusing on leveling more of each class. U know… since multiboxing is the suck, specially at the end of an expansion, and PvP is as balanced as a bear walking down a road eating an icecream, a guy gotta do something after a hard day’s work.

    • February 14, 2010 10:51

      Haha yeah but if you’re not aiming to be the no. 1 world wide guild, I’m quite happy with just messing around with one character atm. Multiboxing gets boring in general for me after a while. Now I’m just doing random dungeons and meeting new people while I gear up. Quite fun.

      Multiboxing can be quite lonesome sometimes.

Leave a Reply

